Thursday, 2 January 2014

BN Poetry Award 2014

Open to ALL African women poets who will not have published a full-length collection of poetry by May 2014. This award accepts entries from January 6th to May 5th 2014.

Judged by Kgafela oa Magogodi, Joanne Arnott and Richard Ali:

  • Submissions should be original, in English and not more than 40 lines. 
  • Send a maximum of three poems and a minimum of one poem to Babishai Niwe Poetry Foundation at as a word attachment. 
  • The subject line should read, “BNPA 2014”

Full details  (which you should read before sending) available here

No comments:

Post a Comment